Sensor Detector Hangs

I am disappointed at the moment. For the past couple of days my sensor detector has hung – it won’t even send its watchdog packet (which is how I noticed it was no longer working).

I’m baffled. It ran for weeks straight on the bench. Now that it is installed it hangs. I checked the code and I see no place in my code where a loop can occur once it is running. This is going to be hard to debug.

Last night I installed wireshark onto my Raspberry Pi so I can see the packets coming in. I guess to debug I will send ‘debug’ packets so I can figure out where it dies.

This entry was posted in c-arduino, MotionDetector. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

