3D Printer Powers Up

After over a week of waiting for an explanation as to why the supplied power supply didn’t match the 3D printer receptacle, I finally got an answer and was able to turn the printer on.

Unfortunately, the print head hits the bed when I home it. It has managed to get out of calibration during shipping so next I learn how to calibrate it. Dang! That’s part of why I bought one assembled – to not have to calibrate it until I had at least a little working knowledge.

Well, at least things are progressing forward again. Maybe I’ll have a test print sometime next week.

This entry was posted in 3D Printing, c-3dprint. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

