Gate Sensor Test Circuit Bread Boarded

This past week I was able to get a test circuit for the gate sensor bread boarded. Unfortunately my laptop was down all weekend (and my time was all wasted on rebuilding it), so no software was written.

Right now I’m using a DIP switch as the gate open sensor, and LEDs for the audible alarm, gate close signal, and alert monitoring service. Once I’ve got the software working properly then I can put in transistors and actually try to drive the real external devices.


This entry was posted in c-arduino, Gate Sensor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

