Quadcopter Project Kickoff!!

(To see a list of all my Quadcopter blogs, click here).

This winter I had intended to work on an SNMP based weather station. It seemed like a good winter project since it is mainly software. BUT I just haven’t been able to get motivated to work on it.

I have really wanted to build a quadcopter but I expected there would be a lot of fabricating involved and it is too cold in the garage to be out there working very long.

Last night I did some preliminary research. It turns out there are a lot of prebuilt frames already available. In fact it is a lot more plug and play then I expected.

So I will start researching quadcopters and see if I can get all of the necessary parts together in January.



This entry was posted in c-quadcopter, Quadcopter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

