New Projects Kick Off

Why do I blog the ‘kickoff’ of a project, you may ask? Once I tell someone I’m going to do something, I am compelled to do it. This has been a double-edged blade for me all my life. I get a lot done, but I stress over doing it as well.

While I wait for quadcopter parts, I will work on a few small projects in the queue:

Vacuum Former: to vacuum form plastic sheets:

WIFI Cantenna: to increase WIFI range (would be very useful when I camp in some RV Parks):

Last is a lost screw finder. This will attach to my shopvac and filter out small parts. I’m constantly loosing little screws and electrical components.


This entry was posted in Lost Screw Finder, Vacuum Former, WIFI Cantenna. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

